top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePragati Sharma

If I were a colour, which one do you think I would be?


Yesterday, I had been asking this dumb question by many people. I know, I know, but it is okay.


I received many responses and some said,

Pink, because You've got that amiable, sweet and energetic aura ✨✨.


Another one also said pink because I am too cute as a pink colour ✨✨.


One said yellow, because, yellow would suit my face and I am very fair enough in skin tone, plus most of the time I look happy and yellow symbolises happiness ✨.


One said bold magenta because I am a very reserved person and don't care what people would say and strong and don't change yourselves for other people✨✨


One said Purple because pragati starts with p and purple start with "P". Also, maybe she saw me in some purple coloured dress in some pic. Also purple is quite unique.. as I said..and so are you! she said✨✨.


One said Pink because it is everyone's favourite✨✨.


one said blue because I have a sweet voice and according to her on seeing blue colour she gets a sweet feeling✨✨.


My sister said red because red suits me the most and I am like a rose to her always blossoming and never perishing✨✨.


My mom said White can anyone guess!!

According to her, I am the kind of person who does take anything seriously. She further added it is because of my calm and serene nature and also that I don't hold things a lot and especially does take words of people to my heart. She also said that my nature reflected that I am never jealous of someone's somethings or anything.


But on top of everything, I think I am black. The reason is that I see black as a colour of strength, power, status, seriousness, elegance and even prestige. I also associate it with my nature of measuring all people equal because the law is also black.





Pragati Sharma

27 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All

WAR

The tearful torment of a child,

Letter to PM

H- 407 DDA MIG Flats Naraina Vihar Delhi - 110028 Date – 27.12.21 Honourable Prime Minister 7 Race Course Road New Delhi Respected Sir Subject - Discussing the country’s youth. Greetings of the day S

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page