top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturePragati Sharma

Is it just my fantasy or something like real?!!!!


Well, I hope that many of you could correlate to this situation. So I just don't like maths. Because it has calculations and the adversest part is algebra and changing of signs which ruin the whole addition, subtraction, multiplication and division. To add salt to my injury, my sis is bonafide in maths. The evidence is my maths register. To me, it seems like ripped


cherries on a white basket or a cloth with black and blue piping on it. One other thing is that my mum is a maths teacher is always asking me to do maths sums. This situation is like a real ping-pong for me. Both my mum and dad love maths. So I'm always questioned upon the fact that why I don't like maths, then what's so tough in it. I always wonder the contradicting truth that what is simple in it the calculations, algebra or what. My parents always say 'There Is Life if There Is Maths'. And it's everywhere. I just loathe at it. I wonder if those five or six people of the judging panel asking me the formula of a=b whole square???


I would die there only!!!!!!



To all the mathophobicians out there

XOXO

Pragati!

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

WAR

The tearful torment of a child,

Letter to PM

H- 407 DDA MIG Flats Naraina Vihar Delhi - 110028 Date – 27.12.21 Honourable Prime Minister 7 Race Course Road New Delhi Respected Sir Subject - Discussing the country’s youth. Greetings of the day S

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page